Reconnective Healing – An Experience Report

Reconnective Healing

An Experience Report

Although I do know a lot about energy healing, its possibilities, and its extraordinary results, I have no definite idea what Reconnective Healing is and how it works. But I have had wonderful experiences in the sessions with Pauline Jones, a Reconnective Healer in Dublin, Ireland. And I would love to share these experiences with you.

I had two sessions with Pauline and in both sessions I felt I was floating on an ocean. There were gentle waves, a big yellow sun and blue skies. I felt calm and full in peace. In my first session I sailed towards the sun and I came closer and closer, when I felt a breeze from the left side and I felt a slight change in direction towards the right of the sun. I seemed not to agree at first, but surrendered the peaceful flow of everything that seem to be much stronger than my mind and its interests. When I came out of the session, I had a clear sense of directions.

In the second session I sank to the ground. I have seen the water above me. Some sun rays followed me down and the water played with the breaking light. When I was on the ground I looked around, there was an old wreck onto the left and a huge shell on my right. That is where I went in. There was so much light within, very bright. In the middle of the shell was a beautiful pearl. I went closer and became one with it. The pearl started to ascend until I have been in the centre of the universe far away. Between all these stars I flew around following a huge infinity symbol. I felt excited and surrendered the feeling of being carried until I found myself in an even deeper sense of peace and freedom within myself. I felt floating on the water again for the rest of the session in a wonderful state of just being.

After both session with Pauline I felt connected with my deepest essence, my truth. Since then new opportunities arose, I have been much calmer, more confident, and definitely more assertive to protect this wonderful essence within. Maybe Reconnective Healing has also done some healing on the physical plane I am not aware of. But it certainly has reconnected me with my inner self and I believe this is one of the most precious connection that someone can have.

About Sandy Seeber-Quayle

Sandy Seeber-Quayle develops middle managers to get better results by creating effective thinking habits. Diplomas in Organizational Behaviour, Coaching, and Training mirror her lifelong passion for human behaviour and effective communication. Sandy is also a practitioner at heart who has created effective results for over 20 years while coaching sales teams at Apple, training managers at Aegon and managing the operations and the business development of a multi-million policy portfolio at CNP Santander Insurance. When she is not working with people, Sandy enjoys the outdoors, photography, and creative writing.
This entry was posted in Unity in Healing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Reconnective Healing – An Experience Report

  1. Pingback: Reconnective Healing – An Experience Report | unityinhealing

Leave a comment