Versatile Blogger Awards

Versatile Blogger Awards 

Thank you www.nocturnefirefay.wordpress.com to pass this award onto to me.

I really felt honoured by it. And even though I am late, I am going to pass the award onto other great bloggers out there. 🙂

Here are the rules to the awards:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself
  3. Pass the award on to 15 more bloggers that you enjoy
  4. contact the people you have nominated.

I have done number one. Here is number 2:

Seven Things about myself!

  1. My birthday is on Christmas Day.
  2. I am German!
  3. I love writing!
  4. I travelled around the world!
  5. I found the key to happiness!
  6. I support many people on their journey towards a happy, healthy, and wealthy life!
  7. I dream of having baby twins “Sean & Lisa”

I think this is enough about myself. Here is number 3:

My 15 most favourite bloggers are:

I enjoy following your blogs and I am looking forward to more of your posts. Congratulations and keep posting… 🙂

I guess that’s it. I am going to let  all these wonderful bloggers know about their award nomination and wish you a great week ahead!

Thank you all for being part of my life!

Sandy Seeber

About sandyseeber

Sandy Seeber left behind all that she knew, travelled around the world and found her key to happiness. Sandy envisions a world full of happy, healthy, and wealthy people. Through her creative writing in particular she aims to make a difference in the world by taking her readers onto a journey of an unforgettable experience. In summer 2013, Sandy has published her first novel titled 'The perspective of things - An unusual friendship' for children and adults in German. Today she is living and working in Dublin, Ireland.
Aside | This entry was posted in Coaching and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Versatile Blogger Awards

  1. This is great! I love to take part of this wonderful wave. ~ Namaste Renee

    Like

  2. Jay Rando says:

    Very cool stuff, I am going to post one of these later this week 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

