Again

Again

I am standing at the cliffs
Ready to jump into nothingness
Once I thought I failed to commit
Now I know I held on for too long
I ‘ve released the safety belt
Not needed where I am going
 
Below me
I stare into nothingness
I wonder how I will feel
I wonder how I will scream
Joy out of my freed soul
Again I am on the edge
Too often I’ve hesitated
I am ready again
To let go 
 
I am falling into nothingness
Knowing that my faith 
will carry me along.
 

by Sandy Seeber  – April, 2012 More articles by Sandy Seeber

About sandyseeber

Sandy Seeber left behind all that she knew, travelled around the world and found her key to happiness. Sandy envisions a world full of happy, healthy, and wealthy people. Through her creative writing in particular she aims to make a difference in the world by taking her readers onto a journey of an unforgettable experience. In summer 2013, Sandy has published her first novel titled 'The perspective of things - An unusual friendship' for children and adults in German. Today she is living and working in Dublin, Ireland.
Aside | This entry was posted in Coaching, Inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Again

  1. mmdumo says:

    Reblogged this on My Online Haven and commented:
    And yes, it happened again!

Leave a Reply

